Danity Kane is an American Pop and R&B girl group signed to Bad Boy Records, first established in 2005. Formed on the third installment of MTV's Making the Band reality television series, the quintet is comprised of singers and songwriters Shannon Bex, Aundrea Fimbres, Aubrey O'Day, Dawn Richard, and Wanita "D. Woods" Woodgette. Their self-titled debut studio album was released in 2005 and achieved success in the United States, selling more than a million copies domestically, while spawning two singles with top 10 hit "Show Stopper" and the ballad "Ride for You." Danity Kane's second studio album, Welcome to the Dollhouse, was released on March 18, 2008 following the release of the lead single "Damaged."

Official website: http://www.danitykane.com/

Discography, 2 albums

Danity Kane - 2006
Welcome To The Dollhouse - 2008

Non-album songs