Lady Antebellum is an American country music group formed in Nashville, Tennessee in 2006 by Charles Kelley, Dave Haywood and Hillary Scott. Kelley and Scott alternate as lead vocalists, while Haywood sings harmony vocals and plays guitar. The trio made its debut in 2007 as guest vocalists on Jim Brickman's single "Never Alone", a #14 hit on the Billboard Adult Contemporary charts. By the end of the year, they had signed to Capitol Records Nashville, and had released their first country single, "Love Don't Live Here". The song, which entered the Top 5 on the Hot Country Songs charts in May 2008, served as the lead-off single to the group's self-titled debut album.

Official website: http://ladyantebellum.musiccitynetworks.com/

Discography, 1 albums

Lady Antebellum - 2008

Non-album songs