Little Big Town is an American country music vocal group. Founded in 1998, the group has comprised the same four members since its inception: Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Roads Schlapman, Jimi Westbrook, and Phillip Sweet. The quartet is known for its prominent use of vocal harmonies, with all four members alternating as lead singers. After a failed deal with the Mercury Nashville Records label, Little Big Town released its first album, also titled Little Big Town, on Monument Records in 2002. By 2005, the group had been signed to Equity Music Group, an independent record label owned by country music artist Clint Black. Their second album, The Road to Here, was released that year; it produced consecutive Top Ten singles in "Boondocks" and "Bring It on Home". A Place to Land is the title of their third album, released in 2007. To date, Little Big Town has charted eight singles on the U.S. Billboard Hot Country Songs charts (including a Christmas single which was made available only as a download). The Road to Here received platinum certification in the United States, while its lead-off single "Boondocks" received a digital gold certification.

Official website: http://www.littlebigtown.com/

Discography, 2 albums

The Road To Here - 2005
A Place To Land - 2007

Non-album songs