Los Lonely Boys are an American Grammy Award-winning musical rock band from San Angelo, Texas. They play a style of music which they dub as Texican Rock n' Roll, combining elements of rock and roll, blues, soul, country, and Tejano. The band consists of three brothers, all with the surname Garza: Henry (guitar, vocals), Jojo (bass guitar, vocals), and Ringo (drums, vocals). They have followed the tradition of their father, Ringo Garza Sr., who also was in a band made up of his brothers called The Falcones, which played conjunto music in southern Texas during the 70s and 80s. To date, the band has released three studio albums and a live album, all on the Epic Records label. Their debut single, "Heaven", was a Number One hit on the Adult Contemporary charts, and a Top 40 hit on the Billboard Hot 100. Contents

Official website: http://www.loslonelyboys.com/

Discography, 3 albums

Los Lonely Boys - 2004
Sacred - 2006
Forgiven - 2008

Non-album songs