Travis are a Scottish folk rock band from Glasgow, comprising Fran Healy (vocals, guitar, piano, banjo), Dougie Payne (bass guitar, vocals), Andy Dunlop (guitar, banjo, keyboards, vocals) and Neil Primrose (drums, percussion). Travis have twice been awarded British album of the year at the annual BRIT Awards, and are often credited with having paved the way for bands such as Coldplay, Keane and Snow Patrol. They have released five studio albums, beginning with their debut, Good Feeling, coming in 1997 and their latest The Boy with No Name in 2007. As of 2008, the band are recording their sixth studio album, expected to be released sometime this year.

Official website: http://www.travisonline.com/

Discography, 4 albums

Good Feeling - 1997
The Man Who - 1999
The Invisible Band - 2001
The Boy with No Name - 2007

Non-album songs